Arc Audio

Posted Fri, 05/22/2020 - 02:01

MPAK KITS REVISION AND UPDATES COMING SOON

By consumer and dealer demand the popular ARC Audio Motorcycle Performance Audi

Posted Mon, 02/04/2019 - 08:10

ARC Audio joins forces with Foose Designs

Modesto, CA, USA-  ARC Audio has partnered with Chip Foose and Foose Design in an exc

Posted Tue, 01/29/2019 - 10:41

PS8-PRO NOW SHIPPING

The long-awaited PS8-Pro is now shipping!

Posted Tue, 12/18/2018 - 16:36

X2 2500.1 NOW SHIPPING

The entire line of X2 Amplifiers is NOW SHIPPING including the monster X2 2500.1 Sub amplifier!!!

Posted Tue, 09/25/2018 - 12:49

KS300.4V3 NOW SHIPPING

ARC AUDIO KS300.4V3 Amplifiers now shipping!!!!

Posted Thu, 08/30/2018 - 10:33

HD-FH2014 HARNESS NOW SHIPPiNG

ARC AUDIO HD-FH2014 motorcycle audio harness kits are NOW SHIPPING!!

Posted Mon, 05/21/2018 - 13:11

X2 Speakers NOW SHIPPING

ARC Audio X2 Speakers are now shipping

Posted Wed, 04/18/2018 - 09:50

**NOW SHIPPING** CXLR ANNIVERSARY AMPLIFIERS

Celebrating 20 year of business ad 20 years of innovative design, ARC Audio is proud to announce

Posted Wed, 04/11/2018 - 16:48

**NOW SHIPPING** X2 Series Subwoofers

X2 SERIES SUBWOOFERS NOW SHIPPING!!!!!

Posted Tue, 03/27/2018 - 13:12

Team ARC Audio Sweeps the Competition at the 2018 SBN Show

Team ARC Audio once again showcased its dominance in the sound quality lanes with yet